December 19, 1980

DOUG SAHM (solo)

location: VPRO-studio
place: Hilversum
country: Netherlands


FM radio programm VPRO "No Budget"

(records - interview - 5 acoustic live songs)

the programm:

  1. (Is Anybody Goin' To) San Antone
  2. Texas Tornado
  3. She's About A Mover
  4. My Girl
  5. Down On The Border
  6. You're Gonna Miss Me
  7. Waiting For A Train (live acoustic)
  8. Bill Beatty (live acoustic)
  9. Real American Joe
  10. I'll Take Care Of You
  11. Hello Amsterdam (live acoustic)
  12. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (live acoustic)
  13. I Wanna Be Your Mama Again (live acoustic)
  14. Faded Love