August 4, 1984

venue: Antone’s
place: Austin, TX
country: USA

Doug Sahm - guitar, fiddle & vocals
Augie Meyers - Vox organ, accordion & vocals
Louie Ortega - rhythm guitar, second lead guitar and vocals
Rocky Morales - tenor sax
Louie Terrazas - bass
Ernie Durawa - drums



  1. San Antonio Boogie
  2. Wasted Days & Wasted Nights
  3. 96 Tears
  4. T-Bone Shuffle
  5. Sometime
  6. The Rains Came
  7. Groover’s Paradise
  8. Next Time You See Me
  9. Mendocino
  10. Velma From Selma (Augie on vocals)
  11. Who Were You Thinkin’ Of
  12. Down In Mexico (Augie on vocals)
  13. She’s About A Mover
  14. Good Golly Miss Molly
  15. Wooly Bully
  16. Dynamite Woman
  17. Linda Lu
  18. Who’ll Be The Next In Line
  19. At The Crossroads
  20. Nuevo Laredo
  21. Honky Tonk
  22. Lucille (Louie Ortega on vocals)
  23. Is Anybody Goin’ to San Antone (DS on fiddle)
  24. Folsom Prison Blues (Augie on vocals)
  25. Mathilda (Augie on vocals)
  26. You’re Gonna Miss Me (with Speedy Sparks guesting on bass)
  27. Just Because
  28. Stormy Monday (with George Rains guesting on drums and “Tutti“ (?) guesting on guitar + vocals)

Who is "Tutti"(?) ?
Doug tells that he's from Fort Worth.