pics 10644
artist: SHILOH
label: SRTY / 80 / CUS679
title: FAN FARE
release: 1980, United Kingdom, LP
  1. California Cottonfields
  2. Walk On By
  3. Crying Time
  4. Detour
  5. The Winner
  6. Little Ole Wine-Drinker Me
  7. Ghost Riders In The Sky
  1. Who Were You Thinking Of
  2. Turn Off The Light (And Love Me Tonight)
  3. El Ranchero
  4. Rockabilly Medley
       (a) Six Days On The Road
       (b) That's Alright, Mama
  5. Rodeo Cowboy
  6. River Boy
  7. Anything To Keep From Going Home
personnel: Steve Mitchell - lead vocalist
Terry Clifford - lead guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonies
Tom Weston - vocalist, acoustic guitar, harmonies
Dave Howlett - bass guitar
comment #1: Steve Mitchell - vocals on A1, A2, A3, B1, B2, B6, B7
Tom Weston - vocals on A5, A6, B4, B5
Terry Clifford - featuring on A4 (instrumental); wrote B3