unknown date in 1979


venue: Lone Star Café
place: New York City, NY
country: USA

the band:
Doug sahm - guitar, vocal
Rocky Morales - tenor sax
Alvin Crow - guitar, vocal
(no further info about the rest of the band)


  1. Hail Hail Rock And Roll
  2. Wasted Days & Wasted Nights
  3. Tutti Frutti
  4. I'll Take Care Of You
  5. Texas Tornado
  6. Papa Ain't Salty
  7. She's About A Mover
  8. Summertime Blues
  9. (Is Anybody Going To) San Antone
  10. Colinda
  11. Down On The Border
  12. Groover's Paradise
  13. Whiter Shade Of Pale
  14. Linda Lu
  15. The Rains Came
  16. Stagger Lee
  17. Hangin' On By A Thread
  18. Charisma Face
  19. Bony Moronie
  20. Honky Tonk
  21. Honky Tonk Women