June 1, 1985


location: Mensa II Morgenstelle
place: T├╝bingen
country: Germany

the band:
Doug Sahm - vocals, guitar, bajo-sexto
Augie Meyers - vocals, Vox organ, piano, accordion
Larry Campbell - pedal steel guitar, fiddle
Louie Ortega - vocals, guitar
Rocky Morales - tenor sax, harmonica
Louis Terrazas - bass
Ernie Durawa - drums



  1. intro
  2. Texas Tornado 
  3. Wasted Days And Wasted Nights 
  4. She's About A Mover
  5. I Love You A 1,000 Ways   
  6. Dynamite Woman
  7. Next Time You See Me
  8. Stormy Monday 
  9. Hey Baby Que Paso
  10. Who Were You Thinking Of
  11. Velma From Selma 
  12. 96 Tears
  13. Bavarian Baby
  14. Susie Darlin' 
  15. I Wanna Fall In Love Again
  16. County Line 
  17. Mendocino 
  18. introduction of the band
  19. Be Real
  20. You're Gonna Miss Me
  21. Good Golly Miss Molly 
    encore 1:
  22. Orange Blosssom Special
  23. Heartaches By The Numbers
  24. (Is Anybody Going To) San Antone
  25. Adios Mexico
    encore 2:
  26. Folsom Prison Blues
  27. Little George Baker
  28. Wooly Bully


a R.S. audience master
taped with a SONY TCS 310 ( see pic included) to MAXELL XL II C-90 cassette

master cass played back on nakamichi cr7e (azimuth aligned) dolby off-->edirol 04-->HD- level corrections/-speed corrected +3.5% in audacity--tracked in cdwave--flac(8) (hanwaker transfer 2013-11)